Santa Monica Boy Scout Troop 67 welcomes you to our website

Santa Monica Boy Scout Troop 67 - for over 75 Years!!!

Troop 67 meetings are held at:  First United Methodist Church, 1008 11th Street, Santa Monica, CA  90403

Two blocks North of Wilshire, West side of 11th. Free parking in underground structure across from church.

Mailing Address:  BSA Troop 67 Santa Monica, 1626 Montana Avenue, #117, Santa Monica, CA 90403.  

To Access the Website: Use the "Create Login" link and the administrator will confirm your login. Once you log-on to the Website, you will be able to change your password, view documents, photos, and other important information. If you don't want to create a regular login send an email to and they will send you a temporary login.  Feel free to send any requests to join, comments, or questions to

Yours in Scouting, Troop 67



This Week

Posted by thomasw on Jul 25 2015 - 9:04pm

Saturday, the scouts got back from a week of summer camp at Camp Wente! Congrats to the best scouts, Joe Wickline and Kole Lee, who won neckercheif slides for doing a great job at Wente. We will have a meeting a the SMC pool this moday, so be there!

This Week: Summer Camp!

Posted by thomasw on Jul 17 2015 - 12:42pm

This week scouts leave for Camp Wente for a week long summer camp! There will be no swimming this week; we'll start back up on July 27.

They're Back!

Posted by thomasw on Jul 4 2015 - 9:30pm

After two weeks of hard backpacking, the Philmont trekkers landed at LAX tonight safe and sound! We will be hearing more about their adventures over the next few weeks. Remember to congratulate them next time you see them!

This Week

Posted by thomasw on Jun 26 2015 - 9:01am

Monday, June 29, is our next scout meeting at the SMC pool! Be sure to join us afterwards for Foster's Freeze!

Our crew of 24 scouts is still up in Philmont, and from the limited news we've gotten all seems to be going well!

Congratulations Ryan!

Posted by thomasw on Jun 20 2015 - 11:16pm

Congratulations to Troop 67's newest Eagle Scout, Ryan Singsank!

Best of luck to our group of Scouts, Crew and Leaders heading for Philmont Scout Reservation in New Mexico on Sunday for a 2 week, 65-mile backpacking trek!

This Week

Posted by thomasw on Jun 16 2015 - 2:10pm

The Court of Honor was a great success; thanks to everybody who helped with it. Special thanks to the Master of Ceremonies, Naveen Bahadur; you did a great job! Congratulations to all who ranked up!

Site Counter